Fazzini Store

Fazzini Store
Boutique
for your home

The different Fazzini worlds come together in monobrand stores that want to promote Italian excellence using a high quality, stylish product.

Their mission is to be the place where you establish your own domestic style.

The Flagship Store is located in Brera, at the creative heart of Milan. Additional stores can be found in the historic centres of major Italian cities as well as high end shopping centres.
Some of the brand’s furniture designs are also available at counters in multi-brand superstores.

Stores Fazzini Stores Fazzini
Stores Fazzini Stores Fazzini
Lombardia

Fazzini
Store
Arese

Centro Commerciale Il Centro
Via Giuseppe Eugenio Luraghi, 11
20020 Arese (MI)

Telephone: 02-93878024
Email: arese@fazzinihome.com

Open Monday to Sunday
9.00 am - 10.00 pm

Lombardia

Fazzini
Factory Store
Cardano

Via A.Volta, 69
21010 Cardano al Campo (VA)


Telephone: 0331-262693
Email: emanuela@fazzinihome.com

Open Tuesday to Saturday
10.00 am - 1.00 pm and 3.30 pm - 7.30 pm

Lombardia

Fazzini
Store
Carugate

Centro Commerciale Carosello
Strada provinciale, 208 - km 2
20061 Carugate (MI)

Telephone: 02-92151684
Email: carosello@fazzinihome.com

Open Monday to Friday 9.00 am - 10.00 pm
Open Sunday 9.00 am - 8.30 pm

Lombardia

Fazzini
Factory Store
Corsico

Via Italia, 23
20094 Corsico (MI)


Telephone: 02-4472923
Email: corsico@fazzinihome.com

Everyday
10.00 am - 7.30 pm

Lombardia

Fazzini
Flagship
Store Brera



Via Arco, 1 - Angolo Via Ponte Vetero
20121 Milano


Telephone: 02-36639865
Email: brera@fazzinihome.com

Open Monday 1.30 pm - 7.30 pm
Tuesday to Saturday 10.30 am - 7.30 pm

Lombardia

Fazzini
Store
Oriocenter



Centro Commerciale Oriocenter
Via Portico, 71
24050 Orio al Serio (BG)

Telephone: 035-330380
Email: oriocenter@fazzinihome.com

Everyday
9.00 am - 10.00 pm

Lombardia

Fazzini Store
Peschiera Borromeo



Centro Commerciale Galleria Borromea
SS Paullese angolo via Liberazione
20068 Peschiera Borromeo (MI)

Telephone: 02-5475564
Email: peschieraborromeo@fazzinihome.com

Everyday
9.00 am - 9.00 pm

Piemonte

Fazzini
Factory Store
Castelletto Ticino

Strada Statale del Sempione, 154
28053 Castelletto Ticino (NO)


Telephone: 0331-923520
Email: castellettoticino@fazzinihome.com

Open Tuesday to Sunday
10.00 am - 7.30 pm

Lazio

Fazzini
Store Roma
Magnagrecia

Via Magnagrecia, 78
00183 Roma

Telephone: 06-88932253
Email: roma.magnagrecia@fazzinihome.com


Open Monday to Saturday
10.00 am - 1.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 8.00 pm

Puglia

Fazzini
Store
Andria

Via Regina Margherita, 74
76123 Andria (BT)

Telephone: 0883-892583
Email: andria@fazzinihome.com


Open Monday 5.00 pm - 9.00 pm
Open Tuesday to Saturday
9.00 am - 1.00 pm and 5.00 pm - 9.00 pm

Sicilia

Fazzini
Store
Catania

Via Martino Cilestri, 7/9/11
95129 Catania

Telephone: 095-500035
Email: catania@fazzinihome.com


Open Monday 4.30 pm - 8.00 pm
Tuesday to Saturday
9.30 am - 1.00 pm and 4.30 pm - 8.00 pm

Sicilia

Fazzini
Store
Palermo

Via Notarbartolo, 24/I
90145 Palermo

Telephone: 091-202870
Mobile: 3518556199
Email: palermo@fazzinihome.com

Open Tuesday to Saturday
9.00 am - 1.00 pm and 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Monday 4.00 pm - 8.00 pm